top of page
Image by Julia Solonina

Garden café

Cooperation with UM
Parasols

March – October

also bookable for events

Snacks, drinks and vegan gelato

Reception

Garden café

Whether the sun is shining and the sky is blue, whether it's drizzling or snowing - we brew our own coffee blend, which has notes of nut and dark chocolate, whatever the weather. The certified organic gastronomy serves crêpes, gelato vegano and our own patisserie. From March to November at three locations in Basel. Catering is also offered for events within a radius of 30 km. 
Elegant and light: the beautiful bar on the gravel square in front of the monumental St. Paul's Church. A place for conversations in the sunlight and starlight.
Catering: a concert in the church, a wedding, graduation party, festival, choir rehearsals or simply a colorful celebration with friends. There is room for many people and large groups in and around St. Paul's Church. "Paulus - die schöne Bar" and the catering team are prepared to serve many guests in the shortest possible time. Coffee of all kinds, gelato vegano, snacks or cool drinks, 5-500 guests are welcome here.
Gelato vegano: It's ice cream time! The coffee house and the coffee mobiles serve homemade vegan ice cream in a variety of flavors. It is made with love, a fine sense of taste and the best ingredients by our bakery team.

Impressions

bottom of page

top of page
Image by Julia Solonina

Pavillon

Coopération avec UM
Parasols

Mars – Octobre

aussi réservable pour des événements

Snacks, boissons et glaces véganes

Apéritif

Pavillon UM

Que le soleil brille et que le ciel soit bleu, qu'il pleuve ou qu'il neige, nous préparons par tous les temps le mélange de café maison, qui présente des notes de noix et de chocolat noir. La gastronomie bio certifiée sert des crêpes, du gelato vegano et des pâtisseries maison. De mars à novembre, sur trois sites à Bâle. Des services de traiteur sont également proposés pour des événements dans un rayon de 30 km. 
 
Élégant et léger : le beau bar sur la place en gravier devant la monumentale église Saint-Paul. Un lieu de discussion à la lumière du soleil et des étoiles.
 
Catering : un concert dans l'église, un mariage, une fête de maturité, un festival, des répétitions de chorale ou tout simplement une fête haute en couleur avec des ami(e)s. Il y a de la place pour beaucoup de gens et de grands groupes dans l'église Saint-Paul et autour d'elle. Le « Paulus - die schöne Bar » et l'équipe de restauration sont prêts à servir de nombreux hôtes en un temps record. Café de toutes sortes, gelato vegano, amuse-gueule ou boissons fraîches, 5 à 500 invités sont ici les bienvenus.
 
Gelato vegano : c'est l'heure des glaces ! Dans le café et près des mobiles de café, on trouve des glaces véganes faites maison dans des variétés changeantes. Elle est fabriquée avec amour, un sens du goût raffiné et les meilleurs ingrédients par notre équipe de boulangers.

Impressions

bottom of page