top of page
Image by Julia Solonina

Garden café

Cooperation with UM
Parasols

March – October

also bookable for events

Snacks, drinks and vegan gelato

Reception

Garden café

Whether the sun is shining and the sky is blue, whether it's drizzling or snowing - we brew our own coffee blend, which has notes of nut and dark chocolate, whatever the weather. The certified organic gastronomy serves crêpes, gelato vegano and our own patisserie. From March to November at three locations in Basel. Catering is also offered for events within a radius of 30 km. 
Elegant and light: the beautiful bar on the gravel square in front of the monumental St. Paul's Church. A place for conversations in the sunlight and starlight.
Catering: a concert in the church, a wedding, graduation party, festival, choir rehearsals or simply a colorful celebration with friends. There is room for many people and large groups in and around St. Paul's Church. "Paulus - die schöne Bar" and the catering team are prepared to serve many guests in the shortest possible time. Coffee of all kinds, gelato vegano, snacks or cool drinks, 5-500 guests are welcome here.
Gelato vegano: It's ice cream time! The coffee house and the coffee mobiles serve homemade vegan ice cream in a variety of flavors. It is made with love, a fine sense of taste and the best ingredients by our bakery team.

Impressions

bottom of page

top of page
Image by Julia Solonina

Gartencafé

Kooperation mit UM
Sonnenschirme

März – Oktober

auch für Events buchbar

Snacks, Getränke und veganes Eis

Apéro

Gartencafé

Ob strahlende Sonne und blauer Himmel, ob Nieselregen oder Schneefall – wir brühen bei jeder Wetterlage den hauseigenen Kaffeeblend, der Noten von Nuss und dunkler Schokolade aufweist. Die zertifizierte Bio-Gastronomie serviert dazu Crêpes, Gelato vegano und hauseigene Patisserie. Von März bis November an drei Standorten in Basel. Für Veranstaltungen im Umkreis von 30 km werden auch Caterings angeboten. 

 

Elegant und leicht: die schöne Bar auf dem Kiesplatz vor der monumentalen Pauluskirche. Ein Ort für Gespräche im Sonnen- und Sternenlicht.

 

Catering: Ein Konzert in der Kirche, eine Hochzeit, Maturafeier, Festival, Chorproben oder einfach ein buntes Fest mit Freund:innen. In der Pauluskirche und um sie herum gibt es Platz für viele Menschen und grosse Gruppen. «Paulus – die schöne Bar» und das Catering-Team sind darauf eingestellt, viele Gäste in kürzester Zeit bedienen zu können. Kaffee aller Art, Gelato vegano, Häppchen oder kühle Drinks, hier sind 5–500 Gäste herzlich willkommen.

 

Gelato vegano: Es ist Glacézeit! Im Kaffeehaus und bei den Kaffeemobilen gibt es hausgemachtes veganes Eis in wechselnden Sorten. Es wird mit Liebe, feinem Geschmackssinn und besten Zutaten von unserem Backstuben-Team hergestellt.

bottom of page